“I just started dealing with Coastal Sleep during the Covid-19 Pandemic for my Sleep Apnea after not getting very good service from another company. I was extremely impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Chelsea, Mark & Chris with the purchase of a new CPAP machine and masks. I plan on being a customer at Coastal Sleep for many years to come.”

Michael V.H.

“I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had with Coastal Sleep. The staff at the Langley location are amazing. I was so impressed with the care and support they offered me. Meghan is such a sweetheart and totally put me at ease on my first visit. Andrew is so patient and informative and really helped me to understand my sleep apnea and find the right CPAP for me. They truly care about their patients and it shows!”

Stacey W.

“Thanks to Simmie and the Staff I have had a great experience. Positive results within the first week. My prior experience was in 2015 with “another” Sleep Clinic and it was terrible. As a result I did not continue with the CPAP. This time was completely different! Very knowledgeable and supportive from all! Thanks folks!”

Lyle K.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Coastal Sleep
Average rating:  
 14 reviews
by Germaine Paeglitis on Coastal Sleep
Great experience
Date: June 30, 2020

I had an excellent experience from start to finish at this Surrey / White Rock location. Gwen is courteous and accommodating while providing superb customer service. Onkar is a well informed DR. who goes above and beyond in ensuring that all my needs were met and that I fully understand how my new machine works. I strongly recommend this office for all your CPAP needs.

Thank you Germaine! We strive to provide excellent service to all our patients and we're so happy to hear that our White Rock team have been able to assist you.

by Marilyn on Coastal Sleep
Happy customer
Date: June 02 2020

Coastal sleep has been the fourth sleep company I have dealt with. Most of my issues with the others has been accessibility and competent service. I feel so blessed to have a company with such a competent, kind, attitude within 15 minutes of my home. They have consistently given me excellent, timely service. Thank you. Andrew is the best!!!! Thank you. Marilyn

Thank you Marilyn! It's so great to hear that Andrew and our Langley team have provided you with excellent service and assistance.

by Michael Van Hoek on Coastal Sleep
CPAP replacement
Date: May 5, 2020

I just started dealing with Coastal Sleep during the Covid-19 Pandemic for my Sleep Apnea after not getting very good service from another company. I was extremely impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Chelsea, Mark & Chris with the purchase of a new CPAP machine and masks. I plan on being a customer at Coastal Sleep for many years to come.

Thank you for the kind words Michael! We're glad to be of help. Stay safe!

by Anthony Austin on Coastal Sleep
Fantastic Experience
Date: April 2020

Both my wife and I were referred to Coast by our family Physician. From the moment our introduction to the overall concept of sleep apnea and testing began we were actually excited to know that our life’s would change into a more restful and positive lifestyle.
Andrew our Respiratory respiratory therapist was very clear in explaining the testing program for us both and the follow up was always on target professional and completely helpful.
I was amazed at the amount of friends that were using CPAP therapy with over a 98% success rate. I am truly amazed in my short experience with CPAP the incredible change that has taken place with not only my sleep pattern but also my alertness after receiving a great nights rest.
I would make a five star recommendation to anyone of my friends and associates that they be tested and absolutely use Coastal for their attentive and professional service.

Thank you for the kind words Anthony. We're very happy to hear that the therapy is working well for you.
Take care!

by Jason on Coastal Sleep
Amazing
Date: April 09, 2020

I Had the great pleasure to work with Vanessa, Paul & Onkar, I was treated like a VIP the moment I walked in the door. Vanessa patiently answered all the questions that I had and explained the benefits of the therapy. I felt that I was a high maintenance client as it took me several times to complete some of the required testing, Vanessa was beyond patient and very understanding. I couldn't be happier with the machine that I was fitted with, I was also afforded the option to try many different face masks until I found the one that was right for me. First Class! - Thank You!

Thank you Jason. So good to hear that you are happy with your experience and also your machine. Stay safe!

by Stacey Wilson on Coastal Sleep
Fabulous!!
Date: April 14, 2020

I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I had with Coastal Sleep. The staff at the Langley location are amazing. I was so impressed with the care and support they offered me. Meghan is such a sweetheart and totally put me at ease on my first visit. Andrew is so patient and informative and really helped me to understand my sleep apnea and find the right CPAP for me. They truly care about their patients and it shows!

We're glad to hear of the wonderful experience you had with our Langley team! Andrew and Megan will be happy to see this. Take care and stay safe!

by Joy on Coastal Sleep
Ray Huang
Date: March 25, 2020

I came to Coastal Sleep about 2 years ago and was a client of Ray Huang at the Vancouver branch. I had a very difficult time finding a mask that was comfortable and worked for me and despaired that I wasn’t gong to be able to use the CPAP machine at all. With Ray’s guidance, expertise, patience and kindness, we eventually found one that worked. I am a client who is proactive in my healthcare and ask a lot of questions. Ray always gave the information that I needed and responded to my concerns without ever making me feel that I was taking up too much of his time. I deeply appreciate the care that has been shown to in the time that I have worked with Ray and would highly recommend Coastal Sleep to anyone.

by Joy Russell on Coastal Sleep
Ray Huang
Date: March 20, 2020

I became a client of Ray's approximately two years ago, when he was working at the Vancouver office. Ray has been extremely patient with me, offering his professionalism, knowledge, expertise and human kindness at all times. At first, it took a very long time to find a mask that I felt comfortable with. At one point, I was worried that I wouldn't find the right mask and wouldn't be able to use the CPAP machine. Fortunately, we got there in the end, finding the right mask and making the various adjustments I needed until I felt comfortable using the CPAP. I am a proactive client that asks a lot of questions and need to information about my health care, which Ray provided gracefully, without ever making me feel rushed or that I was imposing on his time. If he said he would do something, he would always follow through. I also had some concerns about some lung issues that he was able to support me in suggest extra precautions I should take. Thank you, Ray, for the excellent service you have provided to me over this time. I am very forever grateful.

Thank you for the kind words Joy. Ray will surely be happy to see this!

by Joyce & Samantha Leach on Coastal Sleep
Damian Lehwald - Wonderful Service
Date: Feb 22/2020

My Mom and I first met Damian just over a month ago. We knew nothing about the CPAP world - only that we were advised by her doctor to go. We were both hesitant about it - not seeing the benefit. Meeting Damian put us immediately at ease. He did not overwhelm us with information, instead explaining how this could help my Mom's quality of life. On week 1 he set her up with the trial and continued seeing her every week after to review the progress - adjust levels and change what needed to be - always ensuring she was comfortable with the treatment. Each week he supplied just a little bit more information always making sure she felt at ease. He has never made us feel rushed and always answered each one of our questions. Damian always makes suggestions on how the treatment could be better or on what product might be more beneficial but always lets my Mom have the final say on what direction she would like to proceed in. This is not about hard sales but about getting her on the right path to feeling better. He has been nothing short of amazing. I do not believe we could have gotten through all of this without Damian. He is patient, kind and so knowledgeable. If you have to get a CPAP I cannot recommend enough that you request Damian to walk you through that journey. Also prior to meeting Damian I had done my own research on the CPAP machines finding out you could purchase them on line for about half the price - but you have zero support, service or set up. You would not benefit from Damian's knowledge on what levels you need to be at, or on how you are progressing and what adjustments made....do not get drawn in to buying online. Damian is worth his weight in gold.
We have a little way to go but knowing that Damian is there to guide her throughout this even after all the purchases are done is comforting. Thank you Damian for everything...thank you for your amazing service.

This is so great to hear! Wearing a CPAP is not the easiest thing in the world, and we're glad to know that Damian has made the process easier for you and your mom.

by gerhard wild on Coastal Sleep
Date: Feb. 16 , 2020

"John was very patient and understanding with me . In the beginning I was reluctant about
needing to use a CPAP machine ,but after a number of visits and fine adjustments I've gotten use to sleeping nightly with my new machine , and seeing the benefits from continually using a CPAP machine.

Thank you Gerhard. We're so happy to hear that you're seeing results with your CPAP machine.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»