“I just started dealing with Coastal Sleep during the Covid-19 Pandemic for my Sleep Apnea after not getting very good service from another company. I was extremely impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Chelsea, Mark & Chris with the purchase of a new CPAP machine and masks. I plan on being a customer at Coastal Sleep for many years to come.”

Michael V.H.

“I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had with Coastal Sleep. The staff at the Langley location are amazing. I was so impressed with the care and support they offered me. Meghan is such a sweetheart and totally put me at ease on my first visit. Andrew is so patient and informative and really helped me to understand my sleep apnea and find the right CPAP for me. They truly care about their patients and it shows!”

Stacey W.

“Thanks to Simmie and the Staff I have had a great experience. Positive results within the first week. My prior experience was in 2015 with “another” Sleep Clinic and it was terrible. As a result I did not continue with the CPAP. This time was completely different! Very knowledgeable and supportive from all! Thanks folks!”

Lyle K.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Coastal Sleep
Average rating:  
 34 reviews
by Donna L on Coastal Sleep
Date: Sept 25 2020

I can't say enough about how kind and patient Vanessa was in dealing with me getting my CPAP. She was very informative in explaining how the machine worked, what the upkeep would be and how I could adjust the pressure and moisture to suit my needs. She always reminded me that she was a phone call away for any problems or questions that I might have. Loved the great service I received at the White Rock Clinic and Vanessa was the reason why.

This is so great to hear Donna! Thank you so much for the kind words.

by Al on Coastal Sleep
Sleep Testing
Date: 17/Sept 2020

After a not so great experience at another company, I was extremely impressed with the service provided by Sherri and Heather at Coastal Sleep in Nanaimo. They were not only very professional but took time to explain how the equipment worked, and most importantly how the results were interpreted, and how they influenced my sleep. There was no pressure to purchase anything with the decision left to my doctor and myself. Excellent service, responded quickly and thoroughly to any inquires.

Thank you Al. It's great to hear that Sherri and Heather were able to provide you with excellent service!

by Laurie Webster on Coastal Sleep
Date: September 16 2020

I had been having extremely bad headaches for months and after extensive tests a sleep apnea test was suggested.
The clinic could not have been more helpful...every question or query was handled with kindness and efficiency.
I have had the month trial period and had seen great improvement already....this crazy thing works!!
Marielle has helped me through this journey...I highly recommend this young lady!

Thank you for the kind words Laurie. We're happy to hear that you are seeing improvements through CPAP therapy!

by Pat R on Coastal Sleep
Great Care
Date: Sept 2020

After receiving great support and care in Vancouver's Coastal Sleep location with Paul, R.T., when my father moved into a care facility, Onkar, R.T., and Gwen in White Rock picked up my Dad's respiratory care seamlessly. When his equipment needed replacing, the White Rock team went above and beyond to facilitate this, interacting with the physician, extended health insurance program in an advocacy role, and the care facility personnel to make it happen. I am extremely grateful for the high level of responsiveness, expertise, and care from this Coastal Sleep team.

Thank you Pat. We're happy to help in any way we can!

by Christie C on Coastal Sleep
Date: September 8, 2020

Thank you so much Ashley and Coastal Sleep! I was very hesitant to try the CPAP machine and Ashley was so informative and helpful. She really listened and made my experience so worth while! I can actually sleep now and for hours in a row. I feel so much better daily. Thank you again Ashley!!!

Thank you Christie. It's great that the CPAP is working for you and that you are feeling much better!

by Thomas R. on Coastal Sleep
Ashley Le and Staff
Date: 4th September 2020

In January of 2019 I was referred by a colleague (CPAP user ) and Client of Ashley Le at Coastal Sleep Clinic. I found Ashley to be very professional as Ashley guided me through the various steps in determining my sleep disorder and the eventual Resmed solution that has made a significant difference. Ashley's encouragement, patience and understanding greatly assisted me in this important health transistion. Ashley has continued to respond promptly to any follow up concerns I have had. I would also like to compliment your front office staff for their continued assistance. Please pass on my appreciation to Ashley and the rest of the staff. Five plus Stars.!!!

It's great to hear that our Surrey staff have continued to provide you with the highest level of service! Thank you.

by Julie on Coastal Sleep
Outstanding Care
Date: September 3rd, 2020

Friendly and highly knowledgeable staff, great communication, back and forth. Top quality equipment, excellent support. Overall pleasant experience and most importantly, my condition has improved almost instantly. I'd highly reccomend Coastal Sleep to anyone suffering with a Sleep Apnoea condition. Especially thanks to Ashley Le for her kindness and patience durning my trial period.

Thank you for the kind words Julie. It's wonderful to hear that you are feeling the benefits of CPAP therapy!

by Bruce on Coastal Sleep
Sleeping Again!
Date: Sep 1, 2020

I was tested for sleep apnoea by another company a few years ago and the experience left me feeling like all they wanted to do was sell me a cpap machine even though my test results were good. This time my doctor recommended the people at coastal sleep in nanaimo. They were extremely professional and after testing explained the results and various methods of treatment. Never pushy. Sheri was exceptional in this respect. She fine tuned my cpap and did daily then weekly follow up. Talk about customer service, I thought those days were gone. A very happy customer that now has a great nights sleep and is feeling a lot better.

Thank you Bruce. We're so happy that you are now sleeping well and feeling better!

by Ron L on Coastal Sleep
Great Service
Date: April 2020

Damien has always been so great to work with. Started seeing him in the Port Moody location, which is now moved to Coquitlam.
Very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Very helpful in every way.

Thank you

Ron L

Thank you Ron! We're glad to hear that Damian has been able to provide you with excellent service throughout the years.

by Barb Kovich on Coastal Sleep
Date: August 2020

Sherri has been a delight to work with to manage my Sleep Apnea needs. She is upbeat, professional and so knowledgeable. I have been managed by other companies that didn't come close to the service I received through Sherri at CoastalSleep. Her ongoing support and efficient response to reports needed for my medical coverage was amazing. Sherri is 100% the best person to trust with such a delicate issue as Sleep Apnea. I really appreciate her commitment to customers health. Thanks Barb

Thank you Barb! Glad to know that Sherri was able to assist you with your CPAP needs.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»